CDs (3)
MP3s-> (26)
Used Gear (1)
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg



theREIGN's debut CD, released in 2003, contains 8 brand new songs, and some excellent bonus tracks recorded live in concert.

Track listing:

01 We Are One
02 Sing To The Lord
03 Thank You
04 I Love The Rain
05 Kyrie Eleison
06 Not Alone
07 Praise His Name
08 House Of Worship
09 Guide Me O Thou Great Redeemer (Live)
10 So Beautiful (Live)
11 We Are One (Live)